About Us

Our History

The San Tan Historical Society was established in 1990 and continues with a clear mission. Successful partnerships in the communities help to promote our visions and values throughout the years.

Our Officers

Mr. Dave Salge, President

Mr. Keith Johanson, Vice President

Ms. Susan Scott, Secretary

Mrs. Alicia Santiago, Treasurer

Mr. Tom Alberti, Director

Mrs. Gloria Greer, Director

Mr. Ron Hunkler, Director

Ms. Robbie Snyder, Director

Our Members

We are a small family of volunteers. Clear objectives, sound decisions, and initiatives established on cooperation and volunteer support have ensured our continued success.

For more information on volunteer opportunities and projects, please contact us.                                 

Meeting Schedule

The San Tan Historical Society meets at the museum on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm. Members and guests alike are welcome to join these public meetings.